National Finals Tonight
December 6 - 15, 2018Free Admission

National Finals Tonight

December 6 - 15, 2018Free Admission
Location: Honky Tonk Saloon at The Orleans

In 2018, the National Finals Tonight show will be celebrating its 12th Season. The nightly recap of the rodeo action is brought to you by 8x World Champions, Don Gay and Joe Beaver, in addition to TV Host, Dan Miller! Along with the nightly recaps, the show is filled with celebrity appearances and lots of laughs. The trio continuously packs the house with rodeo fans. New this year, NFT will be held in the Honky Tonk Saloon at the Orleans!

Learn More
Cost:
Free Admission

Dates & Times

Thursday, December 6, 2018
10:30pm
 
Friday, December 7, 2018
10:30pm
 
Saturday, December 8, 2018
10:30pm
 
Sunday, December 9, 2018
10:30pm
 
Monday, December 10, 2018
10:30pm
 
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
10:30pm
 
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
10:30pm
 
Thursday, December 13, 2018
10:30pm
 
Friday, December 14, 2018
10:30pm
 
Saturday, December 15, 2018
10:30pm
 

Disclaimer

Management reserves all rights.