Buckin' Bash - hosted by Justin Rumsford
December 5 - 14 Bourbon Street Lounge Free Admission

Buckin' Bash - hosted by Justin Rumsford

Bands, Brews, and Two-Steppin'
December 5 - 14 Bourbon Street Lounge Free Admission
December 5 -14, 2019
9:00pm - 2:00am nightly


This December, the Orleans will once again host the Buckin’ Bash, an afterparty following the NFR. After Rump’s Rodeo Party, guests can follow Justin Rumford to the Bourbon Street Lounge for bands, brews, and two-steppin’! If you're looking for rodeo after-party fun, join us each night for live entertainment, drink specials, and lots of dancing-- all with the Justin Rumford touch!
Cost:
Free Admission

Dates & Times

Thursday, December 5, 2019
9:00pm
Felice Garcia
Tickets On Sale
July 10, 12:00am
 
Friday, December 6, 2019
9:00pm
Felice Garcia
Tickets On Sale
July 10, 12:00am
 
Saturday, December 7, 2019
9:00pm
Felice Garcia
Tickets On Sale
July 10, 12:00am
 
Sunday, December 8, 2019
9:00pm
DJ Riano
Tickets On Sale
July 10, 12:00am
 
Monday, December 9, 2019
9:00pm
DJ Riano
Tickets On Sale
July 10, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
9:00pm
DJ Riano
Tickets On Sale
July 10, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
9:00pm
DJ Riano
Tickets On Sale
July 10, 12:00am
 
Thursday, December 12, 2019
9:00pm
Vanessa LeGrand
Tickets On Sale
July 10, 12:00am
 
Friday, December 13, 2019
9:00pm
Vanessa LeGrand
Tickets On Sale
July 10, 12:00am
 
Saturday, December 14, 2019
9:00pm
Vanessa LeGrand
Tickets On Sale
July 10, 12:00am
 

Disclaimer

No cover. 21 & over. Management reserves all rights.