Buckin’ Bash
December 1 - 10, 2022 Bourbon Street Lounge Free Admission

Buckin’ Bash

Bands, Dj, Brews, & Two-Steppin’
December 1 - 10, 2022 Bourbon Street Lounge Free Admission
December 1 - 10, 2022
9:00pm - 2:00am Nightly


Join us for our annual Buckin' Bash. Each night, after the Wrangler NFR viewing party, the one and only Jody Carper will get the party started!

The fun kicks off at 9:00pm with a toast to the night. The Buckin’ Bash will be complete with live entertainment, two-step dancing and drink specials. Free to you, your friends, and your family. So come on down and enjoy “Las Vegas’ best rodeo party after dark.”

Free Admission
Cost:
Free Admission

Dates & Times

Thursday, December 1, 2022
9:00pm
Tickets On Sale
July 22, 12:00am
 
Friday, December 2, 2022
9:00pm
Tickets On Sale
July 22, 12:00am
 
Saturday, December 3, 2022
9:00pm
Tickets On Sale
July 22, 12:00am
 
Sunday, December 4, 2022
9:00pm
Tickets On Sale
July 22, 12:00am
 
Monday, December 5, 2022
9:00pm
Tickets On Sale
July 22, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
9:00pm
Tickets On Sale
July 22, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
9:00pm
Tickets On Sale
July 22, 12:00am
 
Thursday, December 8, 2022
9:00pm
Tickets On Sale
July 22, 12:00am
 
Friday, December 9, 2022
9:00pm
Tickets On Sale
July 22, 12:00am
 
Saturday, December 10, 2022
9:00pm
Tickets On Sale
July 22, 12:00am
 

Disclaimer

No cover. 21 & over. Management reserves all rights.