Monday Night Viewing Parties
September 20, 2021 - January 3, 2022 Bailiwick Free Admission!

Monday Night Viewing Parties

Don't miss the gridiron action
September 20, 2021 - January 3, 2022 Bailiwick Free Admission!
Get in on the football fun every Monday night for food and drink specials and exciting prize giveaways. Live broadcasts by KOMP 92.3 on select dates with pro team jerseys and hometown team ticket giveaways.*
Cost:
Free Admission!

Dates & Times

Monday, September 20, 2021
5:15pm
Live broadcast by Komp 92.3
Tickets On Sale
September 10, 12:00am
 
Monday, September 27, 2021
5:15pm
Tickets On Sale
September 10, 12:00am
 
Monday, October 4, 2021
5:15pm
Live broadcast by Komp 92.3
Tickets On Sale
September 10, 12:00am
 
Monday, October 11, 2021
5:15pm
Tickets On Sale
September 10, 12:00am
 
Monday, October 18, 2021
5:15pm
Live broadcast by Komp 92.3
Tickets On Sale
September 10, 12:00am
 
Monday, October 25, 2021
5:15pm
Tickets On Sale
September 10, 12:00am
 
Monday, November 1, 2021
5:15pm
Live broadcast by Komp 92.3
Tickets On Sale
September 10, 12:00am
 
Monday, November 8, 2021
5:15pm
Tickets On Sale
September 10, 12:00am
 
Monday, November 15, 2021
5:15pm
Live broadcast by Komp 92.3
Tickets On Sale
September 10, 12:00am
 
Monday, November 22, 2021
5:15pm
Tickets On Sale
September 10, 12:00am
 
Monday, November 29, 2021
5:15pm
Live broadcast by Komp 92.3
Tickets On Sale
September 10, 12:00am
 
Monday, December 6, 2021
5:15pm
Tickets On Sale
September 10, 12:00am
 
Monday, December 13, 2021
5:15pm
Live broadcast by Komp 92.3
Tickets On Sale
September 10, 12:00am
 
Monday, December 20, 2021
5:15pm
Tickets On Sale
September 10, 12:00am
 
Monday, December 27, 2021
5:15pm
Live broadcast by Komp 92.3
Tickets On Sale
September 10, 12:00am
 
Monday, January 3, 2022
5:15pm
Live broadcast by Komp 92.3
Tickets On Sale
September 10, 12:00am
 

Disclaimer

*At select Live Remote Broadcast events. Management reserves all rights.