Henderson Silver Knights

AHL Hockey
March 20 - May 16, 2021 Orleans Arena Seating Chart
Henderson Silver Knights Website
Come celebrate as professional hockey returns to the Orleans Arena as we welcome your Henderson Silver Knights in their inaugural AHL Season. Go Knights Go! At this time, game tickets are not available, but may be soon depending on current governmental regulations as it relates to COVID-19

Dates & Times

Saturday, March 20, 2021
1:00pm
vs. San Jose
Tickets On Sale
December 4, 12:00am
 
Sunday, March 21, 2021
12:00pm
vs. San Jose
Tickets On Sale
December 4, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
7:00pm
vs. Colorado
Tickets On Sale
December 4, 12:00am
 
Friday, March 26, 2021
7:00pm
vs. Colorado
Tickets On Sale
December 4, 12:00am
 
Saturday, March 27, 2021
7:00pm
vs. Colorado
Tickets On Sale
December 4, 12:00am
 
Thursday, April 15, 2021
7:00pm
vs. Tucson
Tickets On Sale
December 4, 12:00am
 
Saturday, April 17, 2021
7:00pm
vs. Tucson
Tickets On Sale
December 4, 12:00am
 
Sunday, April 18, 2021
5:00pm
vs. Tucson
Tickets On Sale
December 4, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
6:00pm
vs. Bakersfield
Tickets On Sale
December 4, 12:00am
 
Thursday, April 22, 2021
6:00pm
vs. Bakersfield
Tickets On Sale
December 4, 12:00am
 
Monday, May 10, 2021
7:00pm
vs. San Jose
Tickets On Sale
December 4, 12:00am
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021
7:00pm
vs. Bakersfield
Tickets On Sale
December 4, 12:00am
 
Saturday, May 15, 2021
1:00pm
vs. Bakersfield
Tickets On Sale
December 4, 12:00am
 
Sunday, May 16, 2021
1:00pm
vs. Bakersfield
Tickets On Sale
December 4, 12:00am