All In Barrel Racing
December 6 - 16, 2018 Orleans Arena Free Admission All In Barrel Racing Official Website

All In Barrel Racing

December 6 - 16, 2018 Orleans Arena Free Admission All In Barrel Racing Official Website
All In Barrel Racing returns to the Orleans Arena December 6-16, 2018!
Cost:
Free Admission

Dates & Times

Thursday, December 6, 2018
9:00am
All In Barrel Race 1 Round 1
 
Friday, December 7, 2018
9:00am
All In Barrel Race 1 Round 2
 
Saturday, December 8, 2018
8:00am
Rope For The Crown Breakaway Roping
 
Saturday, December 8, 2018
3:00pm
All In Barrel Race 1 Showdown Round
 
Monday, December 10, 2018
9:00am
All In Barrel Race 2 Orleans Open 4D Round 1
 
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
9:00am
All In Barrel Race 2 Orleans Open 4D Round 2
 
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
8:00am
Resistol Jr. Shootout Roping
 
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
3:00pm
All In Barrel Race 2 Orleans Open 4D Showdown
 
Thursday, December 13, 2018
8:00am
Resistol Jr. Shootout Roping
 
Friday, December 14, 2018
9:00am
All In Barrel Race 3 Round 1
 
Saturday, December 15, 2018
9:00am
All In Barrel Race 3 Round 2
 
Saturday, December 15, 2018
12:00pm
High Roller Victory Farms Horse Sale
 
Saturday, December 15, 2018
2:00pm
All In Barrel Race 3 Round 2
 
Sunday, December 16, 2018
10:00am
American Qualifier Barrel Race
 
Sunday, December 16, 2018
12:00pm
All In Barrel Race 3 Showdown Round
 

Disclaimer

Schedule subject to change. Management reserves all rights.