2023 JAMZ Nationals

Play. Perform. Inspire
January 20 - May 14, 2023 Orleans Arena JAMZ Official Website (Opens in a new window)
Save the dates! The largest national cheerleading competition will return to the Orleans Arena in 2023!

Dates & Times

Friday, January 20, 2023
10:00am
Youth Nationals
Tickets On Sale
May 12, 12:00am
 
Saturday, January 21, 2023
10:00am
Youth Nationals
Tickets On Sale
May 12, 12:00am
 
Sunday, January 22, 2023
10:00am
NA Nationals
Tickets On Sale
May 12, 12:00am
 
Friday, January 27, 2023
10:00am
School Dance Nationals
Tickets On Sale
May 12, 12:00am
 
Friday, January 27, 2023
10:00am
All Star Dance Nationals
Tickets On Sale
May 12, 12:00am
 
Friday, January 27, 2023
10:00am
School Cheer Nationals
Tickets On Sale
May 12, 12:00am
 
Saturday, January 28, 2023
10:00am
School Cheer Nationals
Tickets On Sale
May 12, 12:00am
 
Friday, February 17, 2023
10:00am
DII/Small Gym All Star Nationals
Tickets On Sale
May 12, 12:00am
 
Saturday, February 18, 2023
10:00am
DII/Small Gym All Star Nationals
Tickets On Sale
May 12, 12:00am
 
Sunday, February 19, 2023
10:00am
DI/Worlds/International All Star Nationals
Tickets On Sale
May 12, 12:00am
 
Monday, February 20, 2023
10:00am
DI/Worlds/International All Star Nationals
Tickets On Sale
May 12, 12:00am
 
Friday, May 12, 2023
10:00am
The Pinnacle Cheerleading Championship
Tickets On Sale
May 12, 12:00am
 
Saturday, May 13, 2023
10:00am
The Pinnacle Cheerleading Championship
Tickets On Sale
May 12, 12:00am
 
Sunday, May 14, 2023
10:00am
The Pinnacle Cheerleading Championship
Tickets On Sale
May 12, 12:00am
 

JAMZ Youth Special Room Rates

Unlock special hotel room rates at The Orleans Hotel & Casino

JAMZ Pinnacle Special Room Rates

Unlock special hotel room rates at The Orleans Hotel & Casino

JAMZ All Star Nationals Special Room Rates

Unlock special hotel room rates at The Orleans Hotel & Casino

Disclaimer

Ticket prices and event times subject to change. Management reserves all rights.