B ConnectedFacebookTwitterGoogle+YouTubePinterestFoursquare


Select a Link from the Concierge Menu to get Quick Access to Important Information.
Race & Sports Book

Horse Player World Series

Date: March 30 – April 1, 2017
Entry Fee: $1,500
Win and place only

For more information call 1-888-566-7223 or local 702-365-7420.
2017 Site Contest Calendar
HPQ - HPWS Mega Event
Sunday, March 5, 2017
Entry Fee $395
Over $80,000 Prize Pool
230 Entries Available
For more information please visit horseplayersqualify.com
Site Qualifiers
Fall Classic October 2016
Brent Sumja
John Buckley
Robert Bertolucci

HorseTourneys Entry Only
William Payseno
Vince LaRocco
Joseph Muzio
Mark Ansley
Dave Snyder
Lucas VanZant
Richard Ilharreguy
John Spignesi
John Vail
Pater Milburn
Howard Welsh
David Kornhauser
Dan Kaplan
Bill Downes

Sam’s Town June 2016
Alex Ondi
Paul Rivera
Tod Ross

Summer Classic
Russ Edwards
Thomas Bryan
Jeff Sutera

Palm Beach Kennel/Sportech
Mark Behrend
Ron Zdrojeski

Arlington Park
Ryan Patterson
Tony Lavorato Jr.
The Orleans Hotel & Casino • 4500 West Tropicana Avenue • Las Vegas, NV 89103 • 702-365-7111
Don't let the game get out of hand. For Assistance call 1-800-522-4700